Sales Force

Ralf Busche

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 54
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: rbusche@koeselbuch.de

Ralf Busche
Ralf Busche
Download vCard file

Johannes Guggenmos

Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 71
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: jguggenmos@koeselbuch.de

Johannes Guggenmos
Johannes Guggenmos
Download vCard file

Frank Isensee

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 52
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: fisensee@koeselbuch.de

Frank Isensee
Frank Isensee
Download vCard file

Werner Knobel

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 62
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: wknobel@koeselbuch.de

Werner Knobel
Werner Knobel
Download vCard file

Reiner Körper

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 66
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: rkoerper@koeselbuch.de

Reiner Koerper
Reiner Koerper
Download vCard file

Daniel Lewin

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 53
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: dlewin@koeselbuch.de

Daniel Lewin

Klaus Schneider

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 59
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: kschneider@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Schneider
Klaus Schneidetr
Download vCard file

Hans-Georg Trentz

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 51
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: hgtrentz@koeselbuch.de

Hans-Georg Trentz
Hans-Georg Trentz
Download vCard file

Susanne Habermeier

Assistant Marketing and Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 78
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: shabermeier@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Habermeier
Susanne Habermeier
Download vCard file