Verkauf

Johannes Guggenmos

Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 71
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: jguggenmos@koeselbuch.de

Johannes Guggenmos
Johannes Guggenmos
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Frank Isensee

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 52
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: fisensee@koeselbuch.de

Frank Isensee

Werner Knobel

Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 62
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: wknobel@koeselbuch.de

Werner Knobel

Reiner Körper

Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 66
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: rkoerper@koeselbuch.de

Reiner Koerper
Reiner Körper
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Klaus Schneider

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 59
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: kschneider@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Schneider
Klaus Schneidetr
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Marco Schorr

Vertrieb International
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 77
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mschorr@koeselbuch.de

Marco Schorr

Hans-Georg Trentz

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 51
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: hgtrentz@koeselbuch.de

Hans-Georg Trentz
Hans-Georg Trentz
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Susanne Habermeier

Assistentin Marketing und Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 78
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: shabermeier@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Habermeier
Susanne Habermeier
vCard-Datei herunterladen