Internal Sales

Klaus Gebhardt

Internal Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 63
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: kgebhardt@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Gebhardt
Klaus Gebhardt
Download vCard file

Michael Freidl

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 65
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: mfreidl@koeselbuch.de

Michael Freidl
Michael Freidl
Download vCard file

Peter Glas

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 41
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: pglas@koeselbuch.de

Peter Glas
Peter Glas
Download vCard file

Andreas Gröger

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 60
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: agroeger@koeselbuch.de

Andreas Groeger
Andreas Gröger
Download vCard file

Johannes Guggenmos

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 71
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: jguggenmos@koeselbuch.de

Johannes Guggenmos
Johannes Guggenmos
Download vCard file

André Lenk

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 69
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: alenk@koeselbuch.de

Andre Lenk
Andre Lenk
Download vCard file

Dieter Naumann

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 73
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: dnaumann@koeselbuch.de

Dieter Naumann
Dieter Naumann
Download vCard file

Regine Naumann

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 61
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: rnaumann@koeselbuch.de

Regine Naumann
Regine Naumann
Download vCard file

Peter Niessen

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 64
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: pniessen@koeselbuch.de

Peter Niessen
Peter Niessen
Download vCard file

Karin Offenhäuser

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 42
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: koffenhaeuser@koeselbuch.de

Karin Offenhäuser
Karin Offenhäuser
Download vCard file

Christina Orth

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 72
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: corth@koeselbuch.de

Christina Orth
Christina Orth
Download vCard file

Sylvia Röhrich

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 67
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: sroehrich@koeselbuch.de

Sylvia Röhrich
Sylvia Röhrich
Download vCard file

Sebastian Ronge

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 54
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: sronge@koeselbuch.de

Sebastian Ronge
Sebastian Ronge
Download vCard file

Marco Schorr

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 77
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: mschorr@koeselbuch.de

Marco Schorr
Marco Schorr
Download vCard file