Sales Force

Dr. Ivo Odak

Managing Director Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 58
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: iodak@koeselbuch.de

Ivo Odak

Katharina Lechleiter

Assistant Marketing and Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 78
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: klechleiter@koeselbuch.de

Katharina Lechleiter
Katharina Lechleiter
Download vCard file

Andreas Brzoska

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 53
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: abrzoska@koeselbuch.de

Andreas Brzoska
Andreas Brzoska
Download vCard file

Frank Isensee

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 52
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: fisensee@koeselbuch.de

Frank Isensee
Frank Isensee
Download vCard file

Werner Knobel

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 62
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: wknobel@koeselbuch.de

Werner Knobel
Werner Knobel
Download vCard file

Reiner Körper

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 66
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: rkoerper@koeselbuch.de

Reiner Koerper
Reiner Koerper
Download vCard file

Klaus Schneider

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 59
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: kschneider@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Schneider
Klaus Schneidetr
Download vCard file

Hans-Georg Trentz

Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 51
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: hgtrentz@koeselbuch.de

Hans-Georg Trentz
Hans-Georg Trentz
Download vCard file