Verkauf

Martin Schöllhorn

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 58
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mschoellhorn@koeselbuch.de

Martin Schöllhorn
Martin Schöllhorn
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Susanne Habermeier

Assistentin Marketing und Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 78
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: shabermeier@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Habermeier
Susanne Habermeier
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Andreas Brzoska

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 53
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: abrzoska@koeselbuch.de

Andreas Brzoska
Andreas Brzoska
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Frank Isensee

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 52
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: fisensee@koeselbuch.de

Frank Isensee

Werner Knobel

Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 62
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: wknobel@koeselbuch.de

Werner Knobel

Reiner Körper

Vertrieb
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 66
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: rkoerper@koeselbuch.de

Reiner Koerper
Reiner Körper
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Klaus Schneider

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 59
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: kschneider@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Schneider
Klaus Schneidetr
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Hans-Georg Trentz

Verkaufsbereichsleiter
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 51
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: hgtrentz@koeselbuch.de

Hans-Georg Trentz
Hans-Georg Trentz
vCard-Datei herunterladen